Cooking is fun…

Posted: December 13, 2012 in Abstract
Tags: , , , ,

Being out of India gives you option to cook or adapt to outside food. While I dont have problems in eating outside, but cooking Indian food on your own and eating them is satisfying and fun. And if you are staying with other Indians who come from different parts of India, then you have whole lot of option to eat different kinds of food with different tastes. There are 29 states in India and each state has its own special food. I stay with people who come from 3 different states of India and the same food tastes different when prepared by either of them. Of course, it tastes good !!! 🙂
Cooking has become a hobby for me now, and I enjoy cooking. I have tried several dishes from chicken curry of different varities to simple daal and daal tadka and each time I cook, I try different recipe for same dish. And it always tastes awesome, that’s the compliment which I get from my dear friends, who eat with me!!! 🙂
Let’s keep cooking and hope it turns out a good dish each time I prepare 🙂
Happy Cooking!!!

Leave a comment